Staff

Filter
Schulformen ausgewählt
Bilingual Secondary School
Bilingual Primary School

Headmaster

  • Fabian BuchholzStufenleitung BGS
  • Tel.: 06128.853760
  • E-Mail: buchholz@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School
  • Ellen Rudykstv. Schulleitung
  • Tel.: 06128.853760
  • E-Mail: rudyk@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Malte JacobsenStufenleitung Sek I
  • Tel.: 06128.853760
  • E-Mail: jacobsen@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Fabian BuchholzStufenleitung BGS
  • Tel.: 06128.853760
  • E-Mail: buchholz@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School
  • Dr. Gerhard ObermayrHeadmaster
  • Tel.: 06128.853760
  • E-Mail: obermayr@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School, Bilingual Secondary School

Administration

  • Martina Dörr
  • Tel.: 06128.853760
  • E-Mail: taunusstein@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School, Bilingual Secondary School

Teaching Staff

  • Akduman, RitaKlassenleitung 9G
  • E-Mail: akduman@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Álvarez Montes, Natalia
  • E-Mail: alvarez@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Fritz, SandraKlassenleitung 5a
  • E-Mail: fritz@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Brandt, Dr. Elke
  • E-Mail: brandt@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Doneva, AnaKlassenleitung 7R
  • E-Mail: doneva@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Trapp, Hans
  • E-Mail: trapp@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Germann, AndreaKlassenleitung 7G
  • E-Mail: germann@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Halfpap, FrankKlassenleitung 5b
  • E-Mail: halfpap@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Hegar, BjörnKlassenleitung 6b
  • E-Mail: hegar@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Geier, Johannes
  • E-Mail: geier@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Leber, BettinaKlassenleitung 10R
  • E-Mail: leber@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Mörschke, DanielKlassenleitung 8R
  • E-Mail: moerschke@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Kremer, Catarina
  • E-Mail: kremer@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Kvint, Elena
  • E-Mail: kvint@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Metz, Carmen
  • E-Mail: metz@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Nikolaus, KarinKlassenleitung 9R
  • E-Mail: nikolaus@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Siemon, Cordula
  • E-Mail: siemon@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Trauth, MaritaKlassenleitung 8G
  • E-Mail: trauth@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Mun, Radij
  • E-Mail: mun@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Weiland, CarolaKlassenleitung 6a
  • E-Mail: weiland@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Wolf, Lena-Maria
  • E-Mail: wolf@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Secondary School, Bilinguale Realschule
  • Dacic, RialdaClass teacher 2nd grade
  • E-Mail: dacic@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School
  • Mocic, DraganaClass teacher 2nd grade
  • E-Mail: mocic@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School
  • Jung, MarianneClass teacher 3rd grade
  • E-Mail: jung@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School
  • Yalaz, NilüferClass teacher 4th grade
  • E-Mail: yalaz@obermayr.com
  • Bilingual Primary School